The Inner Circle (Performed by Andrea Carri)

by Subsonic Winter

  • Streaming + Download




Italian pianist Andrea Carri performs 'The Inner Circle' from the Subsonic Winter release 'Introducing'. For more information, visit


released April 24, 2013

Original composition: Alex Harden
Piano and arrangement: Andrea Carri



all rights reserved


Subsonic Winter Guildford, UK

Subsonic Winter is an Electronica project founded in the United Kingdom by independent artist Alex Harden. Drawing from IDM, Ambient and New Age music across the globe, Subsonic Winter continues to represent the poetic art of electronic music. Described as a Post-Berlin School project, the project continues an esoteric tradition that emerged from the 1970s Kosmische scene. ... more

contact / help

Contact Subsonic Winter

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code